About Us


Kenneth A. Kind, President and Treasurer

Maurizio Morello, Vice President and Secretary

Judith Beck

Alexandra Herzan

Christina Kind

Andrew Kindfuller

Valerie Kind-Rubin

Laura Kind McKenna

Clarence J. Sundram


 Hugh Hogan, Executive Director

Read Hugh's bio 


Drew Harrison Epstein, Operations Manager

Read Drew's bio

A Message From the van Ameringen Foundation

The Board and Staff of the van Ameringen Foundation are saddened to announce the passing of our guiding light, former Board President (1991-2014), Henry van Ameringen.

Click here to read more about Henry van Ameringen's legacy in the New York Times.

© 2021 van Ameringen Foundation
*Note: Our mailing address has changed. Read more here.

T: 212.758.6221  |  F: 212.688.2105  |  E: grants@vanamfound.org